Latest 12 Day Result On Firlandia Night
» Livedraw will be started on 23:58 - 23:59 (GMT+7)
Day Date Ticket Result
Fri 25 April 2024 6956
Wednesday 24 April 2024 6952
Tuesday 23 April 2024 6949
Monday 22 April 2024 6946
Sunday 21 April 2024 6943
Saturday 20 April 2024 6940
Friday 19 April 2024 6937
Thursday 18 April 2024 6934
Wednesday 17 April 2024 6931
Tuesday 16 April 2024 6928
Monday 15 April 2024 6925
Sunday 14 April 2024 6922
Saturday 13 April 2024 6919