Latest 12 Day Result On Firlandia Evening
» Livedraw will be started on 15:00 - 15:01 (GMT+7)
Day Date Ticket Result
Fri 25 April 2024 6957
Saturday 13 April 2024 6918
Friday 12 April 2024 6915
Thursday 11 April 2024 6912
Wednesday 10 April 2024 6909
Tuesday 09 April 2024 6906
Monday 08 April 2024 6903
Sunday 07 April 2024 6900
Saturday 06 April 2024 6897
Friday 05 April 2024 6894
Thursday 04 April 2024 6891
Wednesday 03 April 2024 6888
Tuesday 02 April 2024 6885