Latest 12 Day Result On Firlandia Evening
» Livedraw will be started on 15:00 - 15:01 (GMT+7)
Day Date Ticket Result
Thu 24 July 2024 7227
Tuesday 23 July 2024 7221
Monday 22 July 2024 7218
Sunday 21 July 2024 7215
Saturday 20 July 2024 7212
Friday 19 July 2024 7209
Thursday 18 July 2024 7206
Wednesday 17 July 2024 7203
Tuesday 16 July 2024 7200
Monday 15 July 2024 7197
Sunday 14 July 2024 7194
Saturday 13 July 2024 7191
Friday 12 July 2024 7188