Latest 12 Day Result On Firlandia Evening
» Livedraw will be started on 15:00 - 15:01 (GMT+7)
Day Date Ticket Result
Fri 25 April 2024 6957
Wednesday 24 April 2024 6951
Tuesday 23 April 2024 6948
Monday 22 April 2024 6945
Sunday 21 April 2024 6942
Saturday 20 April 2024 6939
Friday 19 April 2024 6936
Thursday 18 April 2024 6933
Wednesday 17 April 2024 6930
Tuesday 16 April 2024 6927
Monday 15 April 2024 6924
Sunday 14 April 2024 6921
Saturday 13 April 2024 6918